top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLexie LaPlante

Match The Iconic "Friends" Look

Updated: Apr 16, 2020

Lets be honest, if Friends wasn't taken off Netflix, most of us would be bingeing it for the 100th time right now. The series not only had iconic characters, but each of them had a classic style that most people still want to replicate. Here's some affordable ways to match your favorite Friends outfits for this summer season.



Rachel's hair isn't the only thing fans obsessed over during the series run, her outfits are the most talked about and they have stuck around in fashion. Overalls are such a cute and comfy summer outfit and a look that Rachel wore a ton of in the show



I found both of these on SHEIN, and I included the link to both (just click on the picture)





Monica's style was the most simplistic out of the trio. Her most iconic style is her tied up shirts, but I loved her tank top tucked into jeans look the best. This look can probably be put together from stuff in your closet but I'll include the links anyway :)



The links are included! You'll probably see me in this one this summer :)




Phoebe's style, as we all love her to be, is quirky and a bit silly at times. When I think of Phoebe I think vests, fringe, a funky hairstyle, and her abundance of accessories



The orange dress and the floral print makes me think of summer and her accessories in this look are adorable




This really isn't a summer look, but I couldn't help myself...

Ross' leather pants!






The Friends style has been a consistent factor in the fashion world throughout almost 3 decades and walking into most retail stores you'll find their iconic looks all over the racks


Comment and let me know what your favorite Friends outfit is or even just your favorite episode!


69 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page